Our people

Christine Hallett, founder and CEO
Christine founded the company in May 2009, and launched the business with FSA (now FCA) approval in August 2009.

Christine has spent over 40 years in financial services, from the ground up with blue chip companies, starting as a clerk in Midland Bank to launching a pension business to match her vision and mission to create better solutions.

You can email Christine direct at: christine.hallett@optionspensions.co.uk

 

BUSINESS SUPPORT
Carol Butler carol.butler@optionspensions.co.uk

 

OUR OTHER KEY PEOPLE

David Hatch, Operations Director david.hatch@optionspensions.co.uk
Coral Harris, Head of Service & Operations  coral.harris@optionspensions.co.uk
Chris Brodrick, Head of Operations Support chris.brodrick@optionspensions.co.uk
Vicky Beverly, Client Services Manager vicky.beverly@optionspensions.co.uk
Lisa Bardell, Commercial Property Services lisa.bardell@optionspensions.co.uk