Our people

Christine Hallett, founder
Christine founded the company in May 2009, and launched the business with FSA (now FCA) approval in August 2009.

Christine has spent over 40 years in financial services, from the ground up with blue chip companies, starting as a clerk in Midland Bank to launching a pension business to match her vision and mission to create better solutions.

You can email Christine direct at: christine.hallett@optionspensions.co.uk

 

OUR KEY PEOPLE

David Hatch, Managing Director david.hatch@optionspensions.co.uk

Coral Harris, Head of SIPP Service & Administration  coral.harris@optionspensions.co.uk

Chris Brodrick, Head of Business Support chris.brodrick@optionspensions.co.uk

Vicky Beverly, SSAS Client Services Manager vicky.beverly@optionspensions.co.uk

Nichola Whitaker, Head of Workplace Service & Administration nichola.whitaker@optionspensions.co.uk

Lisa Bardell, Business Partnership lisa.bardell@optionspensions.co.uk